The Georgia Tech Student and Campus Event Centers team is comprised of professional and student employees dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of customer service, programming, and performance. We are committed to making your experience with the center a positive one, and we welcome your feedback.

Our office is open weekdays 8 am - 5 pm and is located on the third floor of John Lewis Student Center. Learn more about the team that brings campus to life below!

Organizational Chart     |     Our Mission     |     Contact Us

photo

Dr. Lindsay Bryant | 
Senior Director
lindsay.bryant@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Ayesha Saleem | 
IT Support Professional Sr.
ayesha.saleem@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Jordan Baxter | 
Business Development Manager

jordanb@gatech.edu

photo

Leslie Feldner | 
Director, Financial Administration
leslie.feldner@gatech.edu

photo

Gemma Ford | 
Financial Administrator
gemma.ford@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Yolanda Law | 
Program Support Coordinator
yolanda.law@stucen.gatech.edu

Blank Space (medium)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
photo

Carly Bloomingdale | 
Director, Programs
carly.bloomingdale@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Jamie Alt | 
Assistant Director, Programs
jamie.alt@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Vacant | 
Staff & Community Development Coordinator
@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Zachary Knight | 
Program Advisor, Tech Rec
zachary.knight@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Emily Love | 
Program Advisor, Campus Tickets
emily.love@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

D'Andrea Allen | 
Program Advisor, Paper & Clay
dandrea.allen@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Delacy Carpenter | 
Program Advisor, Graduate Lounge
delacy.carpenter@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Vacant | 
Event Coordinator, Multicultural Programs Lounge & Reflection Space
@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Angela Washington | 
Program Support Coordinator
angela.washington@stucen.gatech.edu

Blank Space (medium)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
photo

Dr. Jonathan Duke | 
Director, Operations & Facilities
jonathan.duke@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Marcya Barreiro | 
Assistant Director, Operations
marcya.barreiro@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

David Kirkindoll | 
Operations Manager
david.kirkindoll@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Wesley Adams | 
Assistant Operations Manager
wesley.adams@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Logan Dodson | 
AV-IT Support Professional
logan.dodson@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Laura Price-Elliott | 
Information Desk Coordinator
laura.price@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Kimberly Joyner | 
Program Support Coordinator
kimberly.joyner@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Alexis Morrow | 
Operations & Events Support Specialist
 

photo

Kellen Marcus | 
Operations & Events Support Specialist
 

Blank Space (small)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
Blank Space (small)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
photo

Caitlyn Wine | 
Associate Director, Campus Reservations and Event Services
caitlyn.wine@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Austin Wilson | 
Event Services Manager
austin.wilson@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Lauren Toebe | 
Event Services Manager
lauren.toebe@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Jenna Johnson | 
Event Reservations Coordinator
GT Departments and Colleges

jenna.johnson@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Wynton Burnette | 
Event Reservations Coordinator
Registered Student Organizations

wynton.burnette@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Tony Rice | 
Event Reservations Coordinator
Outdoor Spaces & Designated Forum Requests

tony.rice@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Tressa Hoyer | 
Event Reservations Coordinator
GT Classrooms & External Clients

tressa.watson@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Andrea Wilborn | 
Event Reservations Coordinator
Historic Academy of Medicine

andrea.wilborn@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Dynecia Clark | 
Program Support Coordinator
dynecia.clark@stucen.gatech.edu

Blank Space (small)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
photo

Gregory Hardy | 
Custodial Services Manager
gregory.hardy@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Tawanna Crawford | 
Custodial Services Supervisor, 1st Shift
tawanna.crawford@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Keith Brown-Steele | 
Custodial Services Supervisor, 2nd Shift kbrownsteele3@gatech.edu

photo

George Armbruster | 
Custodial Services Supervisor, 3rd Shift
garmbruster3@stucen.gatech.edu

Blank Space (large)
(text and background only visible when logged in)