The Georgia Tech Student and Campus Event Centers team is comprised of professional and student employees dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of customer service, programming, and performance. We are committed to making your experience with the center a positive one, and we welcome your feedback.

Our office is open weekdays 8 am - 5 pm and is located on the third floor of John Lewis Student Center. Learn more about the team that brings campus to life below!

Organizational Chart     |     Our Mission     |     Contact Us

photo

Dr. Lindsay Bryant |  Senior Director lindsay.bryant@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Ayesha Saleem |  IT Support Professional Sr. ayesha.saleem@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Jordan Baxter |  Business Development Manager jordanb@gatech.edu

photo

Leslie Feldner |  Director, Financial Administration leslie.feldner@gatech.edu

photo

Gemma Ford |  Financial Administrator gemma.ford@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Yolanda Law |  Program Support Coordinator yolanda.law@stucen.gatech.edu

Blank Space (medium)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
photo

Carly Bloomingdale |  Director, Programs carly.bloomingdale@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Jamie Alt |  Assistant Director, Programs jamie.alt@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Megan Faulkner |  Staff & Community Development Coordinator megan.faulkner@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Vacant |  Program Advisor, Tech Rec @stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Emily Love |  Program Advisor, Campus Tickets emily.love@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

D'Andrea Allen |  Program Advisor, Paper & Clay dandrea.allen@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Delacy Carpenter |  Program Advisor, Graduate Lounge delacy.carpenter@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Vacant |  Event Coordinator, Multicultural Programs Lounge & Reflection Space @stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Angela Washington |  Program Support Coordinator angela.washington@stucen.gatech.edu

Blank Space (medium)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
photo

Dr. Jonathan Duke |  Director, Operations & Facilities jonathan.duke@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Marcya Barreiro |  Assistant Director, Operations marcya.barreiro@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

David Kirkindoll |  Operations Manager david.kirkindoll@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Wesley Adams |  Assistant Operations Manager wesley.adams@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Logan Dodson |  AV-IT Support Professional logan.dodson@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Laura Price-Elliott |  Information Desk Coordinator laura.price@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Kimberly Joyner |  Program Support Coordinator kimberly.joyner@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Alexis Morrow |  Operations & Events Support Specialist  

photo

Alex Siegel |  Operations & Events Support Specialist  

photo

Kellen Marcus |  Operations & Events Support Specialist  

photo

Wynton Burnette |  Operations & Events Support Specialist  

Blank Space (small)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
Blank Space (small)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
photo

Caitlyn Wine |  Associate Director, Campus Reservations and Event Services caitlyn.wine@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Austin Wilson |  Event Services Manager austin.wilson@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Lauren Toebe |  Event Services Manager lauren.toebe@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Jenna Johnson |  Event Reservations Coordinator GT Departments and Colleges jenna.johnson@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Tony Rice |  Event Reservations Coordinator Outdoor Spaces & Designated Forum Requests tony.rice@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Vacant |  Event Reservations Coordinator Registered Student Organizations @stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Tressa Hoyer |  Event Reservations Coordinator GT Classrooms & External Clients tressa.watson@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Andrea Wilborn |  Event Reservations Coordinator Historic Academy of Medicine andrea.wilborn@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Dynecia Clark |  Program Support Coordinator dynecia.clark@stucen.gatech.edu

Blank Space (small)
(text and background only visible when logged in)
photo

Gregory Hardy |  Custodial Services Manager gregory.hardy@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Tawanna Crawford |  Custodial Services Supervisor, 1st Shift tawanna.crawford@stucen.gatech.edu

photo

Keith Brown-Steele |  Custodial Services Supervisor, 2nd Shift kbrownsteele3@gatech.edu

photo

George Armbruster |  Custodial Services Supervisor, 3rd Shift garmbruster3@stucen.gatech.edu

Blank Space (large)
(text and background only visible when logged in)